Registered office: 180 Spa Hill, London SE19 3TU.

Office hours are normally from 10.00 am until 12.00 noon on Saturdays and Sundays.

Our office is staffed entirely by volunteer members.

Outside office hours, the site gates are kept locked. Plot-holders are issued with a key on payment of a £5 deposit returnable when the key is returned.

You can email general queries to or put a note through our letterbox.

To contact specific individuals:

John Jackson, President

Christopher Seaman, Chairperson

Steve Tullett, Honorary Secretary

Dolly Munroe, Honorary Treasurer

Paul Smith, Hall Lettings and Distribution Officer